Staff Directory

Click here for Township department contact information.

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Assessing Office Vicki Sievers Chief Assessor vsievers@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6530
Assessing Office Arlene Badgley Assessor II abadgley@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6530
Assessing Office Beth Sexton Assessor I bsexton@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6530
Clerk's Office Laura Moreau Clerk lmoreau@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6510
Clerk's Office Carol Jones Deputy Clerk cjones@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6510
Clerk's Office Michelle Cox Payables Clerk mcox@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6510
Clerk's Office Faye White Voter Registration Clerk fwhite@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6510
Parks & Recreation Sarah Richmond Parks Director srichmond@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6558
Parks & Recreation Rebecca DeSimpelare Recreation Superintendent rdesimpelare@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6558
Parks & Recreation Kyle Wade Parks Maintenance Supervisor kwade@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6558
Parks & Recreation Kathy VanGilder Administrative Assistant kvangilder@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6558
Parks & Recreation Lauren Vance Parks Maintenance lvance@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6558
Supervisor's Office Collin Walls Supervisor cwalls@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6502
Supervisor's Office Chris Benedict IT Administrator cbenedict@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6506
Supervisor's Office Mike Forst Property Manager mforst@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6507
Supervisor's Office Greg Kazmierski Ordinance Officer gkazmierski@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6509
Supervisor's Office Mike Losey Natural Resources Manager mlosey@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6508
Supervisor's Office Erin Mattice Planning Administrator/Supervisor's Assistant emattice@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6502
Treasurer's Office Jamie Dubre Treasurer jdubre@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6520
Treasurer's Office Karen Binasio Deputy Treasurer kbinasio@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6520
Treasurer's Office Mary Beth Baker Treasurer's Assistant mbaker@springfield-twp.us 248-846-6520
Parks & Recreation Office Assistant 248-846-6558
Fire Department J. David Feichtner Chief firechief@springfield-twp.us 248-625-6699
Fire Department Matt Strickland Captain mstrickland@springfield-twp.us 248-625-6699
Fire Department Ryan Hart Lieutenant rhart@springfield-twp.us 248-625-6699
Fire Department Jake Harless Firefighter jharless@springfield-twp.us 248-625-6699
Fire Department Anna Pliska Office Administrator apliska@springfield-twp.us 248-625-6699